Ballon Improvement Group 2018

/Ballon Improvement Group 2018
Ballon Improvement Group 2018 2018-01-28T10:14:56+00:00

logo at 200


Chairperson : Máire George.

Secretary: Bernie Mullins

Treasurer: Eileen Murphy


Ballon visit by Betsy HickeyBetsy Hickey  the Carlow Pride of Place judge visited Ballon this morning. 

Pictured  with Betsy, Margaret Buggy and Maire George. An hour long tour of the Village resulted on some good advice and tips for the coming season. 

 New stonework has just been completed   outside Jimmys